Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Scholarship Search Engines
Check out the following links for search engines and databases created to help you search for additional scholarship opportunities!
Create a free account to browse a scholarship directly totaling more than $11 billion of possible funding! Funding sources include colleges/universities, private companies, and foundations.
Scholarships, loans, and financial aid information from the College Board.
College Scholarships Online
Scholarship, loan, and financial aid information.
Searchable scholarship and loan database.
FinAid was established in the fall of 1994 as a public service. This award-winning site has grown into the most comprehensive source of student financial aid information, advice and tools -- on or off the web.
Financial Aid Finder
Financial Aid Finder believes that in today’s economic market students need all the help they can get in finding and evaluating college financial aid options to help them pay for their college and university education. You can use this free resource to find answers to your questions on every type of college financial aid question. Topics include government financial aid, college grants, student loans from private sources, and college scholarships.
Paying for College - US News
US News provides tips, tools, and articles that will help you to stay up-to-date on the best ways to pay for college, including scholarships, savings, grants, loans, and more.
Peterson's Online Resources
Peterson's not only provides a searchable database of graduate programs but also includes information on scholarships and financial aid for both undergraduates and graduate students.
The Scholarship Experts/Unigo
Create a free profile to get matched for scholarships that would be right for you! This directory includes nearly 4 million scholarships worth over $14 billion.
Scholarships.com is one of the most widely-used and trusted free college scholarship search and financial aid information resources on the Internet. Its mission is to assist students and their families; not only in finding college scholarships, but also helping them explore valuable financial aid opportunities they may not have discovered otherwise.