Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Faculty and Staff: Welcome

Office of the Dean

Ingrid Wang

Dean of University Libraries

Associate Professor 718 488 1680 ingrid.wang@liu.edu
  Office of the Dean   718 488 1081  
Anne Marie Rogan Assistant to the Dean of University Libraries   718 488 3468 annemarie.rogan@liu.edu

Public Services Division

Circulation Department 718 488 1338
Yvette James Circulation/ERes Assistant 718 488 1302 yvette.james@liu.edu
Martin Zimerman Electronic Resources/Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Librarian Associate Professor 718 246 6352 martin.zimerman@liu.edu
Reference Department 718 780 4513
Katelyn Angell Coordinator of Library Instruction Associate Professor 718 780 1315 katelyn.angell@liu.edu
Lyudmila Bunyatova Adjunct Evening and Weekend Reference and Instruction Librarian   718 780 4513 lyudmila.bunyatova@liu.edu
Lily Chin Adjunct Evening and Weekend Reference and Instruction Librarian   718 780 4513 lily.chin01@liu.edu
Raymond Solga Adjunct Evening and Weekend Reference and Instruction Librarian   718 780 4513 raymond.solga@liu.edu
Virginia Marquez Reference Librarian (Part-time) 718 780 4513 virginia.marquez@liu.edu
Interlibrary Loan        
Martin Zimerman Electronic Services/Interlibrary Loan Librarian Associate Professor 718 246 6352 martin.zimerman@liu.edu
Sheila Tyler Technical Services/Interlibrary Loan/Periodicals Assistant   718 488 4580 sheila.tyler@liu.edu
Interlibrary Loan Fax     718 246 6370  
Periodicals Department 718 488 1318      
Edward Keane Serials/Database Coordinator Associate Professor 718 488 1317 edward.keane@liu.edu
Archives and Special Collections Department        
Constance Woo Special Collections Librarian/Archivist Full Professor 718 488 1321 constance.woo@liu.edu

Technology and Information Services Division

Ingrid Wang Dean of University Libraries Associate Professor 718 488 1680 ingrid.wang@liu.edu
Electronic Services (Library IT) Department        
Martin Zimerman  Electronic Services Librarian Associate Professor 718 246 6352 martin.zimerman@liu.edu
Library Cyber Lab     718 488 1882  
Acquisitions Department        
Patricia Keogh Acquisitions Librarian Associate Professor 718 488-1680 patricia.keogh@liu.edu
Sheila Tyler Acquisitions Assistant   718 780 4580 sheila.tyler@liu.edu
Cataloging Department        
Patricia Keogh Head of Cataloging
Associate Professor
718 488 1309 patricia.keogh@liu.edu
Collections and Bibliographic Services        
Anne Marie Rogan

Technology and Information Services

Division Assistant/Library Instruction Assistant

  718 488 3468 annemarie.rogan@liu.edu