Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Faculty and Staff: Welcome

Office of the Dean

Ingrid Wang

Dean of University Libraries

Associate Professor 718 488 1680 ingrid.wang@liu.edu
Anne Marie Rogan Assistant to the Dean of University Libraries   718 488 3468 annemarie.rogan@liu.edu

Public Services Division

Circulation Department 718 488 1338
Yvette James Circulation/ERes Assistant 718 488 1302 yvette.james@liu.edu
Martin Zimerman Electronic Resources/Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Librarian Associate Professor 718 246 6352 martin.zimerman@liu.edu
Reference Department  
Martin Zimerman Electronic Resources/Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Librarian Associate Professor 718 246 6352 martin.zimerman@liu.edu
Constance Woo Special Collections Librarian/Archivist   718 488 1321 constance.woo@liu.edu
Interlibrary Loan        
Martin Zimerman Electronic Services/Interlibrary Loan Librarian Associate Professor 718 246 6352 martin.zimerman@liu.edu
Sheila Tyler Technical Services/Interlibrary Loan/Periodicals Assistant   718 488 4580 sheila.tyler@liu.edu
Interlibrary Loan Fax     718 246 6370  
Periodicals Department        
  Serials/Database Coordinator   718 488 1317  
Archives and Special Collections Department        
Constance Woo Special Collections Librarian/Archivist Full Professor 718 488 1321 constance.woo@liu.edu

Technology and Information Services Division

Ingrid Wang Dean of University Libraries Associate Professor 718 488 1680 ingrid.wang@liu.edu
Electronic Services (Library IT) Department        
Martin Zimerman  Electronic Services Librarian Associate Professor 718 246 6352 martin.zimerman@liu.edu
Acquisitions Department        
  Acquisitions Librarian Associate Professor 718 488-1039  
Sheila Tyler Acquisitions Assistant   718 780 4580 sheila.tyler@liu.edu
Cataloging Department        
  Head of Cataloging   718 488 1309  
Collections and Bibliographic Services        
Anne Marie Rogan

Technology and Information Services

Division Assistant/Library Instruction Assistant

  718 488 3468 annemarie.rogan@liu.edu