This is the "Home" page of the "Brooklyn Library Resources and Services for LIU Global " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Brooklyn Library Resources and Services for LIU Global  

Last Updated: Apr 24, 2014 URL: http://liu.brooklyn.libguides.com/LIUGlobal Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

We Are Where You Are

Though thousands of miles away from the LIU Global centers, the Brooklyn Library is with you every step of the way in your journey. The Brooklyn Library is the designated library for the sites of the World Headquarters of LIU Global and its major worldwide learning centers. 

The Brooklyn Library, part of the Long Island University Libraries System, with its rich electronic resources and dedicated faculty and staff, brings a wealth of knowledge, resources and customized services to the LIU Global faculty and students. Databases, ebooks, full-text articles and other services are only a few clicks a way regardless of your location.

For an overview of the resources and services offered by the LIU Brooklyn Library, please click here

 

Key Resources

LIUCAT (Library Catalog)
Materials owned by the LIU Library System

Online Databases

  • Over 200 online databases
  • Annotated A-Z List of Databases
  • Subject List of Databases

Electronic Books

  • ebrary: Over 120,000 electronic books
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library: Electronic reference books

Full-Text Journals by Title
Find out if the journal you need is available online. Find out if the e-journal carries the full-text article you are looking for.

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Ingrid Wang
Contact Info
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip